Final kill rankings
Posted by jafrey 
Since the player list page isn't sortable *cough*cough*. I downloaded and extracted everything. Once I figure out the code I'll make a nice dendrogram of all the deaths.

27 - Blake Cotcamp (MoldySalsa)
17 - Matt Waszak (DAmWAz)
13 - Victory Soe (Arcknight)
12 - Jed Frey (jafrey)
12 - William VanSchaik (Endg4m3)
12 - Adil Abdalla (redadil4)
12 - Hiroshi Fukada (hfukada)
9 - Derek Konyshak (dkonysha)
8 - Michael Burgess (bowzerman)
6 - Sam Tiller (Phantom)
6 - Timothy Bowen (Timoty)
6 - Josiah Maas (drummerboyfromspace)
5 - Tyler Fields (interscope8)
5 - Eric Kennedy (Mutt1013)
5 - Ryan Schneider (crazylegz089)
4 - Dan Pincetich (dpincetich)
4 - Brock Minton (Crimson)
4 - Joel Fehring (Scout)
4 - Nickolaus Bairnsfather (nbairnsf)
4 - Luke Hoefer (Luposlipaphobia)
4 - Nicholas Rishel (PrototypeNM1)
4 - Arjun Jayaraj (Kampfer)
4 - Albie Louis (RAVE)
3 - Zack Beale (zbeale)
3 - Chris Guntz (cguntz)
3 - Andrew Kasha (Aggro)
3 - Price Ryan (ryan73)
3 - Michael North (neph)
3 - John Franklin (Lambalazar)
3 - Jacob Bleier (Scrambles)
3 - Stephanie Hathaway (Stephiroth)
3 - Caroline Stephenson (WereGirl48)
2 - Trevor Rodman (LobsterMonster)
2 - Sammy Rideck (Garion)
2 - Tyler Folk (Crusader)
2 - Dylan Smith (smit1346)
2 - R. Andrew Cutler (cutlerr)
2 - Jacob Boocher (Boochjr2)
2 - James Lolmaugh (jlolmaug)
2 - TJ Herron (therron)
2 - James Cunningham (nugget275)
2 - Stephen Shearrow (scssparrow)
2 - matthew hackner (matthack)
2 - Evan Lum (mexiazn2)
2 - Hayden Carney (OrangeNakor)
2 - Jonathan Shockney (jshockne)
2 - Joshua John Clark (clark185)
2 - Daniel Wilson (IronDan)
2 - Zane Grote (Glenhall)
2 - Joe Kim (legoexpo)
2 - Will Barkalow (wbarkalow)
2 - Patrick McGuiggan (pmcguigg)
2 - Jenna Burnett (Jenna)
2 - Jason Rahman (jprahman)
2 - Dan Martin (NeverIsLupus)
2 - Kaitlin Owens (owens18)
2 - Peter Vaughn (pvaughn1277)
2 - William Brown (Williamjamesb)
1 - Andrew Batek (Baterade27)
1 - Eric Walsh (walsh24)
1 - Dylan Griffith (griffi35)
1 - Nick Austerman (gunslinger219)
1 - Shawn Carr (streetcar18)
1 - Brian Ochsner (bochsner)
1 - Dan Weller (scizor021)
1 - Ruey Herng Lim (cipher429)
1 - Shawn Eckert (seckert)
1 - Nick Rohe (Spac3m4nSp1ff)
1 - Nina Zing (Nzing)
1 - caitlyn bennett (nicole6711)
1 - Felicia Goh (Fefe)
1 - Aaron Hoover (TheHoov)
1 - Zachery DeCocq (GeminiShadows)
1 - Calvin Jones (pokemansleeper)
1 - Ian DeWitt (Pexosaurus)
1 - Cory Sigler (TrivialThinking)
1 - Michael Harvath (Sunshine)
1 - Phil Forrest (MIDNerf)
1 - Paul Brooks (FloodControl)
1 - Ethan Shepherd (shep)
1 - Alex Norman (norman135)
1 - Duncan Eccles (dmfe)
1 - Roby Hamilton (justincredible11)
1 - Kent Seidel (CartOverlord)
1 - Matthew Block (CrossBlock)
1 - Everett Gwyn (Everett)
1 - Brandt Nulf (bnulf)
1 - Jeremy Meyer (jjman505)
1 - Danny Tank (Cheetahaha)
1 - Courtney Dowden (TheAlpha)
1 - Jacob Varnau (Javarra)
1 - Adam Prokai (aprokai)
1 - Thomas Connors (komenisai)
1 - Bethany Mahurin (bmahurin)
1 - Mat Schuck (Yoooooouuuuuuuu)
so 95 people killed 325. That's about 3.4 kills per zombie. Well done Horde. Also, nice job organizing this Jafrey
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users